Sumner Elementary School Home

Contacts

Sumner Elementary
1770 Sumner Ave.
Claremont, CA  91711
Office:  (909) 398-0320
FAX:    (909) 398-0380
Principal: Kristin Robinson
krobinson@cusd.claremont.edu

Office Manager: Melissa Smith
msmith@cusd.claremont.edu
Attendance: Tani Peterson
tpeterson@cusd.claremont.edu
Attendance Hot Line: 
909 399-1749



Danbury Elementary 
1745 Lynoak Dr.
Claremont, CA  91711
Office:  (909) 398-0335
FAX:    (909) 398-0393
Principal: Steve Hamilton
shamilton@cusd.claremont.edu

Office Manager: MaryBeth Rogers
mrogers@cusd.claremont.edu
Attendance: Tani Peterson
tpeterson@cusd.claremont.edu
Attendance Hot Line: 
909 399-1749


 

After School Child Care
Enrollment: 170 W. San Jose Ave
Claremont, CA 91711
(909) 398-0373

Cindy Scott
cscott@cusd.claremont.edu

on site #: 909 398-0320
Ext:  41609

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

picture SD 2.JPG picture SD 8.JPG Screen Shot 2013-08-13 at 9.34.26 AM.png picture SD 1.png General picture

A California Distinguished School

 

 

                          (For a full Calendar see Home Page,  Calendar)

     
 

 

 

 

                                      

 

 

For Translation: 
see bottom of page

Quick Links

Daily Schedule

M, T, Th, F
  7:58   line up
  8:00   school begins
  8:55   recess: 1 & 2
  9:25   recess: 3 & 4
  9:45   recess: 5 & 6
11:15   lunch / recess: 1,2,3
12:15   lunch / recess: 4,5,6

  1:00   kindergarten release 
            (8-28 to 9-20,  2013)
  1:28   kindergarten release
            (9-23 to 12-20, 2013)
  2:15   kindergarten release

        
    (1-6 to 6-12, 2014)

  
1:15   recess: 1,2,3
  2:25   Dismissed: 1,2,3
  2:32   Dismissed: 4,5,6


WEDNESDAYS:
  
1:00   All Students
             
K, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
             
Dismissed

 


 

Calendar